Hannah Ruth Sison Finally Speaks up After Bb. Pilipinas Pageant; Overwhelmed by Fan Support


Hannah Ruth Sison

Hannah Ruth Sison

Photo by Owen Reyes

After placing 1st Runner-up in the Bb. Pilipinas 2015 beauty pageant, Hannah Sison was nowhere to be found after the first set of winners’ photos were taken. Many of her fans noticed it and all of them, including this blogger, were disappointed that she did not land a crown. I had her singled out for a title and really thought she had it in the bag.

I guess we can collectively say that one of our biggest pageant regrets now is that we will not see Hannah Ruth compete in international pageant. From what I know, she ages out next year.

Anyway, I am relieved to see that she sent a message to all her followers, supporters and fans, via her Instagram.  And she posted the photo above. I am glad to say that her message is full of hope. Here it is:

Hannah Ruth Sison overwhelmed by fan support

Hannah Ruth Sison overwhelmed by fan support!

Hannah Ruth, I’ve always believed in you and am in awe of your beauty. I am so glad you are ok. You will ALWAYS be a beauty queen through and through. The real crown you wear is from your fans and from heaven too. It is a crown that you will never have to relinquish. God bless you!